Sound Of Sun - Single Hits (Download) - Battl Victory Records

Sound Of Sun - Single Hits (Download)

Regular price$7.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The debut album by Egyptian producer Yahia Shams. Modern sound mixed with oriental flair.
It creates an atmosphere for dreaming that takes you to other places.
Suitable for relaxing and interspersed with soundtrack character.

 1. Superoriental (Housey Mix) 07:06
 2. Family Chanting (Original) 08:57
 3. Higher (Original) 06:38
 4. Sunny Beach (Original) 03:50
 5. Who Will Win The Million (Tech Mix) 04:56
 6. Exhale (Oriental Mix) 06:07
 7. Koto (Original) 06:21
 8. Arabian Desert (World Ambient Mix) 05:15
 9. Adventure Of Sparkles (Bonus) 05:24
10. The Final Battle (Bonus Epic) 04:47

The album is made available for download as a zip file in the best MP3 quality. For this you need a special program to open the file. We recommend 7-Zip.

Here to Download  7-Zip. (Right click, new tab)

Check Out our F.A.Q.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Recently viewed