Circular Trance - CD - Battl Victory Records
Circular Trance - CD - Battl Victory Records

Circular Trance - CD

Regular price$12.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

AC/DC and Black Sabbath. Do you have neck hairs because you can't get enough of the sound? We know that feeling.
Therefore here is the debut album of Dr. NICK. Honest good old rock titled Heavy Rock. Each song tells a unique story.

We know you can't get enough of it.

11 titles that will knock your socks off, including booklet. Warning is addictive.

  1. Lorry Load 02:59
  2. Brilliant Fun 04:01
  3. Turn That Music Down 03:08
  4. In The Morning 04:45
  5. My New Machine 02:29
  6. Pulling The Strings 04:46
  7. Wife Melly 03:47
  8. Johnny Arrived 04:52
  9. Masorg 01:23
10. The Rumba 02:30
11. Circular Trance 05:19

Check out our Shipping page

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

About Us

Battl Victory Records is an independent label with locations in Switzerland, Bavaria, the Czech Republic and the USA. We support indie artists in their careers. Part of this is the creation of merchandise items.

You may also like

Recently viewed